Super-ultra-extreme-awesome-amazing Unicorn Horn!

My friends (especially my fellow My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic fans 😉 ) I am geeking out right now with excitement!

I want to share with you a few pics of me trying out the Unicorn Horn Accessory I just found on my Twilight Sparkle sim. :grin:
(Snag that CC for yourself everyone as you never know how long this kind of CC will be available as blogs and sites go down all the time. It’s “high poly” so make sure your computer can handle it before adding to your game.)

Here’s a reminder picture of how Twilight looks in the show:

twilight-sparkle.png

I was very happy to read that the horn is compatible with the hat sliders because that makes things MUCH easier when fitting it on your sim (especially when they have CC hair…). I was also super glad to read that the horn can be recolored! :smiley:

In the case of Twilight where I like her to wear her crown as well (For Everyday and Formal wear), I had to use MC to allow “multiple accessories per location.”

I forgot that this BEO crown is ALSO compatible with the hat sliders so…maneuvering the horn to get it to look like it’s attached to Twilight’s head with the crown moving along with it was kind of a pain. :confused: But I managed to get them to both work together and look fantastic! :star:

Unicorn-horn-Twi-1.jpg

:smiley:

Unicorn-horn-Twi-2.jpg

Isn’t it CUTE!? :blush: I love it! I mean, I know this isn’t everyone’s cup of tea, but it adds a little more realism to my Pony sims and…..people wear unicorn horn headbands ALL the time these days so it’s not so odd looking right? 😛
(I will opt out of adding wings to my Pegasus sims because #1 there’s not any wings out there that fit the style and #2 there might be bad clipping and I kinda want to keep them looking mostly like people in this story. 😉 )

Next I moved on to her other outfits to attach the horn. 🙂

Since this extravagant crown is NOT compatible with the hat sliders, all was well adding the horn and tweaking it. :blush:
(I forgot how I did up her formal princess dress and was reminded of how much I LOVE it! :mrgreen: )

Unicorn-horn-Twi-3.jpg

Dang she blinked! :grimace: vvv

Unicorn-horn-Twi-4.jpg

Lastly here’s a LIVE mode shot. :)

Unicorn-horn-Twi-5.jpg

*squeeeeee* OMGosh I just love it!!! ❤

:mrgreen:

I can’t wait to try the horn out on the Royal Pony sisters, Princess Cadance, and even Rarity! :smiley:
They get first dibs and then I will add it to other unicorn pony sims later. So stay tuned for those pictures.

Have a great day everyone! 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Super-ultra-extreme-awesome-amazing Unicorn Horn!

  1. freja64 says:

    Thanks for sharing the link and the pics 😊 Even I will find a use for the horn!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment